Shopping cart


CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Andrew Grams

Date: Fri. March 29th, 2019, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Location: Kulas Hall, Cleveland Institute of Music, 11021 East Boulevard, Cleveland, OH 44106


• BROUWER Remembrances (1996)
• PROKOFIEV Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 16
• DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95, “From the New World”


• Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
• Gerhardt Zimmermann, guest conductor
• Sara Daneshpour, piano, student artist

This event is sponsored by the Cleveland Institute of Music and is free and open to the public.

Scroll To Top